CMAP’s Team

Since its creation in 1995, CMAP based its expertise on a solid and competent team of case managers and counsels.

photo_shenry

Sophie Henry
Executive Director
shenry@cmap.fr

Twitter: @CMAP_Med_Arb

photo_bclady

Bérangère Clady
Case Manager – Head of ADR Department
bclady@cmap.fr

Twitter : @BerangereCMAP

photo_mgermain

Mélanie Germain
Case Manager  ADR Department – Head of international activities

mgermain@cmap.fr

Twitter : @MelanieCMAP

photo_fbloy

Fanny Bloy
Head of communications
fbloy@cmap.fr

Twitter : @FannyCMAP

photo_saskratni

Sabrina Chair Askratni 
Head of administrative and accounting Department

schair@cmap.fr

Les conseillers du CMAP

Denis Mouralis
Conseiller du CMAP
Agrégé des facultés de droit
Professeur à l’Université d’Avignon
dmouralis@cmap.fr

Serge Guinchard

Président de la Commission d’arbitrage du CMAP

Recteur honoraire

Professeur émérite de droit privé et de sciences criminelles à l’université Panthéon-Assas (Paris II)

Ivan Zakine

Conseiller honoraire du CMAP

Président de Chambre honoraire à la Cour de cassation

Francis Casorla

Président de la Commission de médiation du CMAP

Avocat général honoraire à la Cour de cassation

Conseiller d’Etat de la Principauté de Monaco